Kerala State Welfare Corporation for Forward Communities is successfully functioning under the wholehearted working of the following officials.

Sri. B. Rajasekharan Chairman
Sri. K.R. Jyothilal IAS Director
Sri. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director
Sri. K.P. Chandramohan Director
Dr. K. Ampady IIS Managing Director

Latest News

  • Vidya Samunnathi - Coaching Assistance Scheme:Financial Assistance to candidates qualified for Civil Service Interview- Applications Civil Service Interview form
  • List of Beneficiaries for Scheme : Diploma (2014-15)
  • List of Beneficiaries for Scheme -National Institute level (Renewal)

More News